UK Lotto News


15

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,057,861 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

12

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

08

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 8 - There were two winners of tonight's Jackpot of 7,615,228 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

05

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,411,352 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

01

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,090,254 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

28

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.9M GBP.

24

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 24 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,084,955 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

23

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

18

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 17 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 2,627,216 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

14

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,928,401 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

10

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 10 - There were FOUR winners of tonight's Jackpot of 9,433,704 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.8M GBP.

07

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,645,866 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.4M GBP.

03

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,177,188 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 6.6M GBP.

31

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,900,729 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

27

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 27 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,543,093 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.8M GBP.

24

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,098,451 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.5M GBP.

20

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,447,858 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14M GBP.

17

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,590,134 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.5M GBP.

13

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,130,368 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.6M GBP.

10

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,382,585 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.1M GBP.

06

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,377,130 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

03

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's jackpot. But since we've reached the cap, 3 winners are sharing the second division amount of GBP 26,434,857. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

29

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,284,997 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 26.3M GBP.

26

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21,555,697 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 24.2M GBP.

22

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,125,455 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 21.3M GBP.

19

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,572,057 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

15

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,447,318 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 17.5M GBP.

12

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,945,461 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.4M GBP.

08

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,308,430 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 13.9M GBP.

05

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,394,412 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.2M GBP.

01

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,852,229 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

29

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,055,854 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.8M GBP.

25

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,187,258 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

22

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,685,121 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

18

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,188,105 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.6M GBP.

15

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,960,095 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

11

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 11 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,922,705 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

08

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,956,094 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.8M GBP.

04

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,309,088 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

01

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,457,803 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.1M GBP.

28

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,997,402 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

25

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,827,083 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.9M GBP.

21

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 21 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,748,131 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

18

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,063,895 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.7M GBP.

14

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,115,342 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 4.9M GBP.

11

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,596,472 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

07

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,056,210 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.5M GBP.

04

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,417,197 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

30

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,986,777 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

27

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,899,524 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

23

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 23 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,196,314 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

20

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,768,674 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 17.2M GBP.

16

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 16 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,641,074 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.7M GBP.

13

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,785,901 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 913.6M GBP.

09

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 09 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,267,495 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.7M GBP.

06

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,501,413 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

02

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 02 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,085,086 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.4M GBP.

30

May, '18

Wednesday, May 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,816,584 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

26

May, '18

Saturday, May 26 - There were 2 winners of tonight's Jackpot of 9,207,610 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

23

May, '18

Wednesday, May 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,438,596 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.