UK Lotto News


16

Jan, '21

Saturday, January 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

13

Jan, '21

Wednesday, January 13 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

09

Jan, '21

Saturday, January 9 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

06

Jan, '21

Wednesday, January 06 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,038,072.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

02

Jan, '21

Saturday, January 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 9M GBP.

30

Dec, '20

Wednesday, December 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,250,464 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.4M GBP.

26

Dec, '20

Saturday, December 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

23

Dec, '20

Wednesday, December 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

19

Dec, '20

Saturday, December 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 15M GBP.

16

Dec, '20

Wednesday, December 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

12

Dec, '20

Saturday, December 12 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

09

Dec, '20

Wednesday, December 09 - There was TWO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,732,892.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

05

Dec, '20

Saturday, December 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

03

Dec, '20

Wednesday, December 02 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

28

Nov, '20

Saturday, November 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

25

Nov, '20

Wednesday, November 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,261,078.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.8M GBP.

21

Nov, '20

Saturday, November 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.6M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 9.1M GBP.

18

Nov, '20

Wednesday, November 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,479,080 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

14

Nov, '20

Saturday, November 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

11

Nov, '20

Wednesday, November 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

07

Nov, '20

Saturday, November 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

04

Nov, '20

Wednesday, November 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,980,180 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

31

Oct, '20

Saturday, October 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10.9M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.8M GBP.

28

Oct, '20

Wednesday, October 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,692,170 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.9M GBP.

24

Oct, '20

Saturday, October 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.2M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.6M GBP.

21

Oct, '20

Wednesday, October 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,099,582 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.2M GBP.

17

Oct, '20

Saturday, October 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

14

Oct, '20

Wednesday, October 14 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,996,243 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

10

Oct, '20

Saturday, October 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.5M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.9M GBP.

07

Oct, '20

Wednesday, October 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,397,910 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

03

Oct, '20

Saturday, October 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.3M GBP.

30

Sep, '20

Wednesday, September 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

26

Sep, '20

Saturday, September 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 29M GBP.

23

Sep, '20

Wednesday, September 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8.9M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.4M GBP.

19

Sep, '20

Saturday, September 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.5M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.9M GBP.

16

Sep, '20

Wednesday, September 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5.3 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

12

Sep, '20

Saturday, September 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.3M GBP.

09

Sep, '20

Wednesday, September 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

05

Sep, '20

Saturday, September 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

02

Sep, '20

Wednesday, September 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,041,705 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

29

Aug, '20

Saturday, August 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.9M GBP.

26

Aug, '20

Wednesday, August 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,316,218 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.4M GBP.

22

Aug, '20

Saturday, August 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.2M GBP.

19

Aug, '20

Wednesday, August 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

15

Aug, '20

Saturday, August 15 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10.7M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

12

Aug, '20

Wednesday, August 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,526,920 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 10.7M GBP.

08

Aug, '20

Saturday, August 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.5M GBP.

05

Aug, '20

Wednesday, August 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,102,936 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.1M GBP.

01

Aug, '20

Saturday, August 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

29

Jul, '20

Wednesday, July 29 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,139,353 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

25

Jul, '20

Saturday, July 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

22

Jul, '20

Wednesday, July 22 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

18

Jul, '20

Saturday, July 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.3M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

11

Jul, '20

Saturday, July 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,548,573 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

08

Jul, '20

Wednesday, July 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,423,577 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

04

Jul, '20

Saturday, July 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,076,461 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

01

Jul, '20

Wednesday, July 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

27

Jun, '20

Saturday, June 27 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 7,500,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

24

Jun, '20

Wednesday, June 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,867,635 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

20

Jun, '20

Saturday, June 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of £10,962,695.00 Million. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 12.8M GBP.