UK Lotto News


16

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,502,197 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 18.2M GBP.

13

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.3M GBP.

09

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,369,767 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 14M GBP.

06

Feb, '19

Wednesday, February 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,116,445 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

02

Feb, '19

Saturday, February 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

30

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Must Be Won Jackpot of 12.9M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

26

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,202,778 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 12.9M GBP.

23

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,792,887 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.1M GBP.

19

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,361,168 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.7M GBP.

16

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,107,726 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

12

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

09

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 9 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,370,844 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

05

Jan, '19

Saturday, January 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,835,827 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 9.2M GBP.

02

Jan, '19

Wednesday, January 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,502,058 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

29

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,142,191 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

26

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

22

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 22 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 15,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

19

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,341,733 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

15

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,057,861 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

12

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

08

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 8 - There were two winners of tonight's Jackpot of 7,615,228 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

05

Dec, '18

Wednesday, December 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,411,352 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

01

Dec, '18

Saturday, December 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,090,254 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

28

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.9M GBP.

24

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 24 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,084,955 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

23

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

18

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 17 - There were TWO winners of tonight's Jackpot of 2,627,216 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

14

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,928,401 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

10

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 10 - There were FOUR winners of tonight's Jackpot of 9,433,704 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.8M GBP.

07

Nov, '18

Wednesday, November 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,645,866 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.4M GBP.

03

Nov, '18

Saturday, November 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,177,188 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 6.6M GBP.

31

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,900,729 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

27

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 27 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,543,093 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 1.8M GBP.

24

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,098,451 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.5M GBP.

20

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,447,858 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14M GBP.

17

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,590,134 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.5M GBP.

13

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,130,368 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.6M GBP.

10

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,382,585 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 8.1M GBP.

06

Oct, '18

Saturday, October 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,377,130 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

03

Oct, '18

Wednesday, October 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's jackpot. But since we've reached the cap, 3 winners are sharing the second division amount of GBP 26,434,857. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

29

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 24,284,997 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 26.3M GBP.

26

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21,555,697 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 24.2M GBP.

22

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,125,455 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 21.3M GBP.

19

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,572,057 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

15

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 16,447,318 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 17.5M GBP.

12

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,945,461 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 16.4M GBP.

08

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,308,430 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 13.9M GBP.

05

Sep, '18

Wednesday, September 5 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,394,412 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12.2M GBP.

01

Sep, '18

Saturday, September 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,852,229 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

29

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,055,854 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.8M GBP.

25

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,187,258 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

22

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,685,121 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

18

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,188,105 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.6M GBP.

15

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,960,095 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

11

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 11 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,922,705 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

08

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,956,094 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.8M GBP.

04

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,309,088 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

01

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,457,803 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.1M GBP.

28

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,997,402 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

25

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,827,083 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.9M GBP.