UK Lotto News


19

Jan, '22

Wednesday, January 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

15

Jan, '22

Saturday, January 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,070,921 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

12

Jan, '22

Wednesday, January 12 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,311,761 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 12M GBP.

08

Jan, '22

Saturday, January 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,776,811 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

05

Jan, '22

Wednesday, January 05 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,544,411 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.7M GBP.

01

Jan, '22

Saturday, January 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,201,355 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.6M GBP.

29

Dec, '21

Wednesday, December 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

25

Dec, '21

Saturday, December 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

22

Dec, '21

Wednesday, December 22 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,472,566.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

18

Dec, '21

Saturday, December 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,082,078 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.4M GBP.

15

Dec, '21

Wednesday, December 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

11

Dec, '21

Saturday, December 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,704,275 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

08

Dec, '21

Wednesday, December 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,035,615 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.7M GBP.

04

Dec, '21

Saturday, December 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,547,238 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

01

Dec, '21

Wednesday, December 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,364,290 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

27

Nov, '21

Saturday, November 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,015,362 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

24

Nov, '21

Wednesday, November 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

20

Nov, '21

Saturday, November 20 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,026,102 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

17

Nov, '21

Wednesday, November 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

13

Nov, '21

Saturday, November 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,101,869 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

10

Nov, '21

Wednesday, November 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

06

Nov, '21

Saturday, November 06 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

03

Nov, '21

Wednesday, November 03 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

30

Oct, '21

Saturday, October 30 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,100,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

27

Oct, '21

Wednesday, October 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,714,754 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.1M GBP.

23

Oct, '21

Saturday, October 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,265,148 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 8.7M GBP.

20

Oct, '21

Wednesday, October 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,107,865 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

16

Oct, '21

Saturday, October 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,800,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

13

Oct, '21

Wednesday, October 13 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

09

Oct, '21

Saturday, October 09 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,836,281 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is a estimated 2M GBP.

06

Oct, '21

Wednesday, October 06 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,052,462 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.6M GBP.

02

Oct, '21

Saturday, October 02 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,569,060 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

29

Sep, '21

Wednesday, September 29 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,370,436 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.5M GBP.

25

Sep, '21

Saturday, September 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,048,514 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.3M GBP.

22

Sep, '21

Wednesday, September 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2M GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4M GBP.

18

Sep, '21

Saturday, September 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,000,000 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

15

Sep, '21

Wednesday, September 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,383,627 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 15M GBP.

11

Sep, '21

Saturday, September 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

08

Sep, '21

Wednesday, September 08 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

04

Sep, '21

Saturday, September 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

01

Sep, '21

Wednesday, September 01 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,079,487.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

28

Aug, '21

Saturday, August 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.6M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 9.1M GBP.

25

Aug, '21

Wednesday, August 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,419,064.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.6M GBP.

21

Aug, '21

Saturday, August 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.4M GBP.

18

Aug, '21

Wednesday, August 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.1M GBP.

14

Aug, '21

Saturday, August 14 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.2M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

11

Aug, '21

Wednesday, August 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,817,804.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.2M GBP.

07

Aug, '21

Saturday, August 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.3M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.8M GBP.

04

Aug, '21

Wednesday, August 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,158,495.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.3M GBP.

31

Jul, '21

Saturday, July 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

28

Jul, '21

Wednesday, July 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,162,779.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

24

Jul, '21

Saturday, July 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

21

Jul, '21

Wednesday, July 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 2,000,000.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

17

Jul, '21

Saturday, July 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 20M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 2M GBP.

14

Jul, '21

Wednesday, July 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,143,792.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20M GBP.

10

Jul, '21

Saturday, July 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3.8M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 5.1M GBP.

07

Jul, '21

Wednesday, July 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,137,760.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.8M GBP.

03

Jul, '21

Saturday, July 03 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11.1M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 13M GBP.

30

Jun, '21

Wednesday, June 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,724,593.00 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 11.1M GBP.

26

Jun, '21

Saturday, June 26 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7.3M GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is an estimated 8.7M GBP.