UK Lotto News


18

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,188,105 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.6M GBP.

15

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 15 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,960,095 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

11

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 11 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,922,705 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

08

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 8 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,956,094 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.8M GBP.

04

Aug, '18

Saturday, August 04 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,309,088 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.8M GBP.

01

Aug, '18

Wednesday, August 1 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,457,803 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.1M GBP.

28

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,997,402 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

25

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,827,083 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 4.9M GBP.

21

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 21 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,748,131 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

18

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,063,895 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.7M GBP.

14

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,115,342 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 4.9M GBP.

11

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,596,472 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.1M GBP.

07

Jul, '18

Saturday, July 07 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,056,210 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.5M GBP.

04

Jul, '18

Wednesday, July 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,417,197 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

30

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,986,777 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

27

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,899,524 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

23

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 23 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,196,314 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

20

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 20 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,768,674 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 17.2M GBP.

16

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 16 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,641,074 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.7M GBP.

13

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,785,901 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 913.6M GBP.

09

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 09 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,267,495 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.7M GBP.

06

Jun, '18

Wednesday, June 6 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,501,413 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

02

Jun, '18

Saturday, June 02 - There was no winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,085,086 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.4M GBP.

30

May, '18

Wednesday, May 30 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,816,584 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

26

May, '18

Saturday, May 26 - There were 2 winners of tonight's Jackpot of 9,207,610 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

23

May, '18

Wednesday, May 23 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,438,596 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.2M GBP.

19

May, '18

Saturday, May 19 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,057,464 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.4M GBP.

16

May, '18

Wednesday, May 16 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,909,658 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

12

May, '18

Saturday, May 12 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 21,044,592 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

09

May, '18

Wednesday, May 9 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,418,082 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 20.9M GBP.

05

May, '18

Saturday, May 05 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 17,250,153 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 18.4M GBP

02

May, '18

Wednesday, May 2 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,638,953 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 17M GBP.

28

Apr, '18

Saturday, April 28- There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 13,477,493 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.5M GBP.

25

Apr, '18

Wednesday, April 25 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 10,509,160 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 13.2M GBP.

21

Apr, '18

Saturday, April 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 8,949,271 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 10.3M GBP.

18

Apr, '18

Wednesday, April 18 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,265,709 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9M GBP.

14

Apr, '18

Saturday, April 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 4,933,456 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.3M GBP.

11

Apr, '18

Wednesday, April 11 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,795,273 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5M GBP.

07

Apr, '18

Saturday, April 07 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,561,853 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

04

Apr, '18

Wednesday, April 4 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,664,434 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.4M GBP.

31

Mar, '18

Saturday, March 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,199,304 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.5M GBP.

28

Mar, '18

Wednesday, March 28 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,855,785 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

24

Mar, '18

Saturday, March 24 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,339,858 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

17

Mar, '18

Saturday, March 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,060,421 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.4M GBP.

10

Mar, '18

Saturday, March 10 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 7,988,062 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

07

Mar, '18

Wednesday, March 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,120,878 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 7.8M GBP.

03

Mar, '18

Saturday, March 03 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 3,183,498 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 5.1M GBP.

28

Feb, '18

Wednesday, February 28 - There was ONE winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,700,919 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 3.2M GBP.

24

Feb, '18

Saturday, February 24 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,283,524 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.7M GBP.

21

Feb, '18

Wednesday, February 21 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 1,957,996 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 5.2M GBP.

17

Feb, '18

Saturday, February 17 - There was 1 winner of tonight's Jackpot of 18,139,352 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 1.8M GBP.

14

Feb, '18

Wednesday, February 14 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 15,575,114 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 18M GBP.

10

Feb, '18

Saturday, February 10 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,449,368 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 15.5M GBP.

07

Feb, '18

Wednesday, February 7 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 11,404,833 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 14.3M GBP.

03

Feb, '18

Saturday, February 3 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 9,825,247 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 11.3M GBP.

31

Jan, '18

Wednesday, January 31 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 6,851,294 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 9.7M GBP.

27

Jan, '18

Saturday, January 27 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 5,351,174 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 6.8M GBP.

20

Jan, '18

Saturday, January 20 - There were 2 winners of tonight's Jackpot of 17,226,400 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 2M GBP.

17

Jan, '18

Wednesday, January 17 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 14,643,856 GBP. The Saturday's Jackpot is heading for 17.1M GBP.

13

Jan, '18

Saturday, January 13 - There was NO winner of tonight's Jackpot of 12,937,095 GBP. The Wednesday's Jackpot is heading for 14.5M GBP.